Upcoming

Current

Past
2016

Refactor

Friday, December 9, 2016- Friday, December 16, 2016
Nikzad Arabshahi - Vedad Fampurzadeh

Sadeq Nouri

Friday, November 4, 2016- Friday, November 11, 2016
Sadeq Nouri

Woman in the Mirror of Thought

Friday, September 23, 2016- Monday, October 3, 2016
Soheila Tamjidi

Bahram Hanafi's 16th Show

Friday, July 15, 2016- Friday, July 29, 2016
Bahram Hanafi

Woman Against Woman

Friday, May 6, 2016- Friday, May 20, 2016
Soroush Milanizadeh

Small Works of Grand Artists

Friday, March 11, 2016- Friday, March 18, 2016
Muhammad Ehsai, Naser Oveissi, Muhammad Tatari, Jazeh Tabatabaei, Parviz Tanavoli, Javad Hamidi, Hosseinali Zabehi, Bahman Rezaee, Aliakbar Sanati, Massud Arabshahi, Siavash Kasraee, Farideh Lashaee, Morteza Momayez, Sirak Melkonian, Manouchehr Niazi, Mohsen Vaziri Moghadam

Encounter

Friday, March 4, 2016- Monday, March 7, 2016
Majid Hamidiani

Neo-Ancient Calligraphy

Saturday, January 30, 2016- Sunday, February 14, 2016
Iranian Contemporary Master Calligraphers


-

8 records
Page 1 of 1